George Panagis, Professor, Department of Psychology

Phone: 28310-77861

E-mail: panagis at & deansocial at

Welcome Note by the Dean


Dean’s Office

The composition of the School’s Board for the 2020-21 academic year is as follows:

Dean: George Panagis, Professor

Head of the Economics Department: George Stamatopoulos, Associate Professor

Head of the Sociology Department: George Tsiolis, Professor

Head of the Psychology Department: Theano Kokkinaki, Professor

Head of the Political Sciences Department: Elias Georgantas, Professor


Administrative Staff

Kalogeraki Eleni, Head of Secretariat

Phone: 28310-77860

E-mail: e.kalogeraki at &  secrsocial at

Evaggelos Vantarakis, Secretary of the Dean’s Office

Phone: 28310-77860

E-mail: secrsocial at

Technical Support

Sakellaridis Dimitrios, Special Technical & Laboratory Staff

Phone: 28310-77863

E-mail: pclab at &  dsakel at

Marentakis Ioannis, Laboratory Technician

Phone: 28310-77429

E-mail: pclab2 at &  jmarentakis at