Undergraduate Studies

The School of Social Sciences offers a wide range of courses and high-quality teaching and research that challenges and stimulates students intellectually, providing a sound basis for future employment.

Our Departments continuously develop and expand research endeavors and the range and diversity of the courses offered to meet the changing needs of society and the world today.

The School of Social Sciences offers four undergraduate programs by the respective Departments.

The academic year consists of two semesters, and at the undergraduate level, the minimum duration of study is four years (eight semesters).

The School’s Undergraduate Programs adhere to the European Credit Transfer and Accumulation System (ECTS).

For more information, you can visit the web page of the Department of your interest:

Department of Sociology

Department of Economics

Department of Psychology

Department of Political Science